20 Under 40

Warbirds 20 under 40 Logo Badge


Announcing the 2024 "20 Under 40" nominations now open! 

The Application period is open from now until June 15, 2024. The application is attached. We are looking forward to seeing the applications and meeting the next generation!

NWOC and 20 Under 40 would like to extend a special thank you to the sponsors who helped make this possible!



Downloadable Nomination From. Click on the form to download!

Download application